Hull FC
Wembley Stadium
12
10
Saturday 27 August 2016
Warrington Wolves
Saturday 27 August 2016
Warrington Wolves
The Halliwell Jones Stadium
20
18
Friday 24 June 2016
Widnes Vikings
Friday 24 June 2016
Oldham Roughyeds
Bower Fold
10
70
Saturday 7 May 2016
Warrington Wolves
Saturday 7 May 2016

Results

September 2016
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
18
10
Thursday 29 September 2016
St Helens RFC St Helens RFC
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Hull Hull FC Hull
KC Stadium
6
23
Friday 23 September 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
KC Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
28
35
Friday 16 September 2016
Wigan Warriors Wigan Warriors
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
30
12
Friday 9 September 2016
Widnes Vikings Widnes Vikings
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Catalans Catalans Dragons Catalans
Stade Gilbert Brutus
22
26
Saturday 3 September 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Stade Gilbert Brutus
August 2016
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
14
11
Saturday 20 August 2016
Castleford Tigers Castleford Tigers
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Wakefield Wakefield Wildcats Wakefield
Belle Vue Stadium
10
38
Sunday 14 August 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Belle Vue Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
18
20
Thursday 4 August 2016
St Helens RFC St Helens RFC
Halliwell Jones Stadium
July 2016
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
34
30
Saturday 23 July 2016
Huddersfield Giants Huddersfield Giants
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Castleford Castleford Tigers Castleford
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
26
42
Sunday 17 July 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
40
14
Thursday 7 July 2016
Salford Red Devils Salford Red Devils
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Hull Kingston Rovers Hull KR Hull Kingston Rovers
KC Lightstream Stadium
16
16
Friday 1 July 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
KC Lightstream Stadium
June 2016
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
20
18
Friday 17 June 2016
Catalans Dragons Catalans Dragons
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
12
19
Friday 10 June 2016
Hull FC Hull FC
Halliwell Jones Stadium
St Helens St Helens RFC St Helens
Langtree Park
4
26
Friday 3 June 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Langtree Park
May 2016
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
52
18
Friday 27 May 2016
Leeds Rhinos Leeds Rhinos
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
St. James' Park
14
34
Saturday 21 May 2016
Castleford Tigers Castleford Tigers
St. James' Park
Wakefield Wakefield Wildcats Wakefield
Belle Vue Stadium
36
28
Sunday 15 May 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Belle Vue Stadium
April 2016
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
40
10
Thursday 28 April 2016
Wigan Warriors Wigan Warriors
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Widnes Widnes Vikings Widnes
The Select Security Stadium Halton
16
48
Friday 22 April 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
The Select Security Stadium Halton
Huddersfield Huddersfield Giants Huddersfield
The John Smiths Stadium
11
0
Friday 15 April 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
The John Smiths Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
22
25
Friday 8 April 2016
St Helens RFC St Helens RFC
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Wigan Wigan Warriors Wigan
DW Stadium
16
28
Friday 1 April 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
DW Stadium
March 2016
Hull Hull FC Hull
KC Stadium
26
24
Monday 28 March 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
KC Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
28
10
Friday 25 March 2016
Widnes Vikings Widnes Vikings
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
56
12
Friday 18 March 2016
Castleford Tigers Castleford Tigers
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Catalans Catalans Dragons Catalans
Stade Gilbert Brutus
20
30
Saturday 12 March 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Stade Gilbert Brutus
Salford Salford Red Devils Salford
AJ Bell Stadium
30
31
Thursday 3 March 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
AJ Bell Stadium
February 2016
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
34
16
Friday 26 February 2016
Wakefield Wildcats Wakefield Wildcats
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
38
8
Sunday 14 February 2016
Hull KR Hull KR
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Leeds Leeds Rhinos Leeds
Headingley Carnegie Stadium
10
12
Thursday 4 February 2016
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Headingley Carnegie Stadium
Our proud sponsors: Emirates My Protein ISC Martin Dawes Matrix Network
University of Chester Halliwell Jones Maxilead Metals My Protein Warrigton Fabrications