Results

August 2019
Wigan Wigan Warriors Wigan
DW Stadium
20
6
Friday 16 August 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
DW Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
12
30
Thursday 8 August 2019
St Helens RFC St Helens RFC
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Catalans Catalans Dragons Catalans
Stade Gilbert Brutus
30
10
Saturday 3 August 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Stade Gilbert Brutus
July 2019
Castleford Castleford Tigers Castleford
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
27
18
Sunday 21 July 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
12
22
Friday 12 July 2019
Salford Red Devils Salford Red Devils
Halliwell Jones Stadium
London Broncos London Broncos London Broncos
Trailfinders Sports Club
6
36
Saturday 6 July 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Trailfinders Sports Club
June 2019
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
10
21
Friday 28 June 2019
St Helens RFC St Helens RFC
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
30
6
Friday 21 June 2019
Wakefield Trinity Wakefield Trinity
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Hull Kingston Rovers Hull KR Hull Kingston Rovers
KCOM Craven Park
16
14
Saturday 15 June 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
KCOM Craven Park
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
34
4
Saturday 8 June 2019
Catalans Dragons Catalans Dragons
Halliwell Jones Stadium
May 2019
Wigan Wigan Warriors Wigan
Anfield
14
26
Saturday 25 May 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Anfield
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
12
19
Saturday 18 May 2019
Hull FC Hull FC
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Castleford Castleford Tigers Castleford
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
14
26
Friday 3 May 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
April 2019
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
50
19
Sunday 28 April 2019
Huddersfield Giants Huddersfield Giants
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Hull Kingston Rovers Hull KR Hull Kingston Rovers
KCOM Craven Park
6
54
Monday 22 April 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
KCOM Craven Park
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
12
36
Friday 19 April 2019
Salford Red Devils Salford Red Devils
Halliwell Jones Stadium
St Helens St Helens RFC St Helens
Totally Wicked Stadium
38
12
Friday 12 April 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Totally Wicked Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
48
12
Friday 5 April 2019
London Broncos London Broncos
Halliwell Jones Stadium
March 2019
Hull Hull FC Hull
KCOM Stadium
12
63
Friday 29 March 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
KCOM Stadium
Wakefield Wakefield Trinity Wakefield
Mobile Rocket Stadium
32
34
Thursday 21 March 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Mobile Rocket Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
25
12
Friday 15 March 2019
Wigan Warriors Wigan Warriors
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
24
10
Thursday 7 March 2019
Castleford Tigers Castleford Tigers
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Catalans Catalans Dragons Catalans
Stade Gilbert Brutus
23
22
Saturday 2 March 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
Stade Gilbert Brutus
February 2019
Huddersfield Huddersfield Giants Huddersfield
The John Smith's Stadium
20
32
Friday 22 February 2019
Warrington Wolves Warrington Wolves
The John Smith's Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
28
14
Saturday 9 February 2019
Hull KR Hull KR
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Warrington Warrington Wolves Warrington
Halliwell Jones Stadium
26
6
Saturday 2 February 2019
Leeds Rhinos Leeds Rhinos
Halliwell Jones Stadium
OFFICIAL CLUB SPONSOR
One Energy
OFFICIAL STADIUM SPONSOR
Halliwell Jones
OFFICIAL CLUB PARTNERS
My Protein oneills Total Steel University of Chester ResultingIt EPG Services
Wirehouse Boutique Hotel Group Warrigton Fabrications Muse Developments C4 Construction Sports 360 Our League