A new league structure has been confirmed for 2019. Each club will have 14 home games and fans will have more certainty in knowing who their team will play each week.

The Betfred Super League structure guarantees one-up, one-down promotion and relegation in a 12-team competition.

All teams will play each other once home and away, plus six additional fixtures and the Dacia Magic Weekend, ending with the top five teams in a play-off series which culminates in a Grand Final to crown the Super League champions at Old Trafford.

There will be 29 games in the regular season.

Click on the image to the right for full details.

Warrington Wolves will continue to deliver the best match-day experience in the Super League.

A vibrant atmosphere, brilliant game-day entertainment and plenty of local amenities adding to your day at The Halliwell Jones Stadium.

Check out more of what to expect by watching the video.

One Energy
Halliwell Jones
My Protein ISC Matrix Network University of Chester Total Steel Peckforton Castle JD Sports
Vinci Construction IH Brown Warrigton Fabrications Muse Developments Protect My Income Our League