Upcoming fixtures

Challenge Cup
Bradford Bulls
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Challenge Cup
15:00 Saturday 21 April 2018
15:00
Saturday 21 April 2018
Buy tickets
April 2018
Next fixture:
Regular Season
Huddersfield Giants
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Huddersfield Giants
19:45 Friday 27 April 2018
19:45
Friday 27 April 2018
Buy tickets
May 2018
Regular Season
Leeds Rhinos
Away
Emerald Headingley Stadium
Regular Season
Leeds Rhinos
19:45 Friday 4 May 2018
19:45
Friday 4 May 2018
Buy tickets
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
Away
St. James' Park
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
17:15 Saturday 19 May 2018
17:15
Saturday 19 May 2018
Buy tickets
Regular Season
Hull FC
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Hull FC
19:45 Friday 25 May 2018
19:45
Friday 25 May 2018
Buy tickets
June 2018
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
15:00 Saturday 9 June 2018
15:00
Saturday 9 June 2018
Buy tickets
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
Away
The Mobile Rocket Stadium
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
15:00 Sunday 17 June 2018
15:00
Sunday 17 June 2018
Buy tickets
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
19:45 Friday 29 June 2018
19:45
Friday 29 June 2018
Buy tickets
July 2018
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
Away
DW Stadium
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
20:00 Friday 6 July 2018
20:00
Friday 6 July 2018
Buy tickets
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
19:45 Thursday 12 July 2018
19:45
Thursday 12 July 2018
Buy tickets
Regular Season
Hull KR
Away
KCOM Craven Park
Regular Season
Hull KR
20:00 Friday 20 July 2018
20:00
Friday 20 July 2018
Buy tickets
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
Away
Totally Wicked Stadium
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
19:45 Thursday 26 July 2018
19:45
Thursday 26 July 2018
Buy tickets
OFFICIAL CLUB SPONSOR
One Energy
OFFICIAL STADIUM SPONSOR
Halliwell Jones
OFFICIAL CLUB PARTNERS
My Protein ISC Matrix Network University of Chester Total Steel Peckforton Castle
Vinci Construction IH Brown Warrigton Fabrications Muse Developments Protect My Income Our League