Upcoming fixtures

June 2019
Next fixture:
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
19:45 Friday 21 June 2019
19:45
Friday 21 June 2019
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
19:45 Friday 28 June 2019
19:45
Friday 28 June 2019
July 2019
Regular Season
London Broncos
Away
Trailfinders Sports Club
Regular Season
London Broncos
15:00 Saturday 6 July 2019
15:00
Saturday 6 July 2019
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
19:45 Friday 12 July 2019
19:45
Friday 12 July 2019
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
Away
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
15:30 Sunday 21 July 2019
15:30
Sunday 21 July 2019
August 2019
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
Away
Stade Gilbert Brutus
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
17:00 Saturday 3 August 2019
17:00
Saturday 3 August 2019
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
19:45 Friday 9 August 2019
19:45
Friday 9 August 2019
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
Away
DW Stadium
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
19:45 Friday 16 August 2019
19:45
Friday 16 August 2019
September 2019
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
Away
AJ Bell Stadium
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
15:00 Sunday 1 September 2019
15:00
Sunday 1 September 2019
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
19:45 Friday 6 September 2019
19:45
Friday 6 September 2019
Regular Season
Leeds Rhinos
Away
Emerald Headingley Stadium
Regular Season
Leeds Rhinos
19:45 Friday 13 September 2019
19:45
Friday 13 September 2019
OFFICIAL CLUB SPONSOR
One Energy
OFFICIAL STADIUM SPONSOR
Halliwell Jones
OFFICIAL CLUB PARTNERS
My Protein oneills Total Steel University of Chester ResultingIt EPG Services
Wirehouse Boutique Hotel Group Warrigton Fabrications Muse Developments C4 Construction Sports 360 Our League