Upcoming fixtures

January 2020
Next fixture:
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
Away
DW Stadium
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
19:45 Thursday 30 January 2020
19:45
Thursday 30 January 2020
February 2020
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
19:45 Thursday 6 February 2020
19:45
Thursday 6 February 2020
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
Away
Mobile Rocket Stadium
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
15:00 Sunday 16 February 2020
15:00
Sunday 16 February 2020
Regular Season
Toronto
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Toronto
19:45 Friday 21 February 2020
19:45
Friday 21 February 2020
Regular Season
Leeds Rhinos
Away
Emerald Headingley Stadium
Regular Season
Leeds Rhinos
19:45 Friday 28 February 2020
19:45
Friday 28 February 2020
March 2020
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
19:45 Friday 6 March 2020
19:45
Friday 6 March 2020
Regular Season
Hull FC
Away
KCOM Stadium
Regular Season
Hull FC
19:45 Thursday 12 March 2020
19:45
Thursday 12 March 2020
Regular Season
Hull KR
Away
Hull College Craven Park
Regular Season
Hull KR
15:00 Sunday 22 March 2020
15:00
Sunday 22 March 2020
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
19:45 Friday 27 March 2020
19:45
Friday 27 March 2020
April 2020
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
15:00 Saturday 11 April 2020
15:00
Saturday 11 April 2020
Regular Season
Huddersfield Giants
Away
John Smith's Stadium
Regular Season
Huddersfield Giants
15:00 Sunday 19 April 2020
15:00
Sunday 19 April 2020
Regular Season
Leeds Rhinos
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Leeds Rhinos
19:45 Friday 24 April 2020
19:45
Friday 24 April 2020
Regular Season
Hull KR
Away
Hull College Craven Park
Regular Season
Hull KR
19:45 Thursday 30 April 2020
19:45
Thursday 30 April 2020
May 2020
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
15:00 Saturday 16 May 2020
15:00
Saturday 16 May 2020
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
Away
St. James' Park
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
14:45 Sunday 24 May 2020
14:45
Sunday 24 May 2020
Regular Season
Hull FC
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Hull FC
15:00 Saturday 30 May 2020
15:00
Saturday 30 May 2020
June 2020
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
Away
Stade Gilbert Brutus
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
17:00 Saturday 13 June 2020
17:00
Saturday 13 June 2020
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
Away
AJ Bell Stadium
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
19:45 Thursday 18 June 2020
19:45
Thursday 18 June 2020
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
19:15 Sunday 28 June 2020
19:15
Sunday 28 June 2020
July 2020
Regular Season
Toronto
Away
Lamport Stadium
Regular Season
Toronto
18:30 Saturday 4 July 2020
18:30
Saturday 4 July 2020
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
19:45 Friday 10 July 2020
19:45
Friday 10 July 2020
Regular Season
Huddersfield Giants
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Huddersfield Giants
15:00 Saturday 25 July 2020
15:00
Saturday 25 July 2020
August 2020
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
Away
Stade Gilbert Brutus
Regular Season
Catalans Dragons
17:00 Saturday 1 August 2020
17:00
Saturday 1 August 2020
Regular Season
Hull KR
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Hull KR
19:45 Friday 7 August 2020
19:45
Friday 7 August 2020
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
Away
Totally Wicked Stadium
Regular Season
St Helens RFC
19:45 Friday 14 August 2020
19:45
Friday 14 August 2020
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Wakefield Trinity
19:45 Friday 21 August 2020
19:45
Friday 21 August 2020
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
Away
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Regular Season
Castleford Tigers
19:45 Friday 28 August 2020
19:45
Friday 28 August 2020
September 2020
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
Away
AJ Bell Stadium
Regular Season
Salford Red Devils
15:00 Sunday 6 September 2020
15:00
Sunday 6 September 2020
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
Home
Halliwell Jones Stadium
Regular Season
Wigan Warriors
19:45 Friday 11 September 2020
19:45
Friday 11 September 2020
OFFICIAL CLUB SPONSOR
Hoover
OFFICIAL STADIUM SPONSOR
Halliwell Jones
OFFICIAL CLUB PARTNERS
My Protein oneills Total Steel University of Chester ResultingIt EPG Services
Wirehouse Boutique Hotel Group Warrigton Fabrications Muse Developments C4 Construction Sports 360 Our League