November 22nd, 2019

2020 Squad Numbers Confirmed


The new-look kits for 2020 have been unveiled and have hit the shelves of the Official Club Store.

Now it is time to find out the official squad numbers for next season.

Marquee signing Gareth Widdop will don the number seven shirt with Anthony Gelling taking his position at centre with number three.

New recruits Keanan Brand, Samy Kibula and Matty Ashton will take numbers 24, 25 and 26 respectively.

Centre Toby King has been handed the number four shirt with mid-season signing from last year Luther Burrell to wear number 23.

Shirt printing is available in store priced at £10 for a player’s name and number or £1 per letter / £3 per number for personalised printing.

2020 Squad Numbers

Squad NumberPlayer NameSquad NumberPlayer Name
1Stefan Ratchford17Jake Mamo
2Tom Lineham18Sitaleki Akauola
3Anthony Gelling19Matt Davis
4Toby King20Danny Walker
5Josh Charnley21Declan Patton
6Blake Austin22Luis Johnson
7Gareth Widdop23Luther Burrell
8Chris Hill24Keanan Brand
9Daryl Clark25Samy Kibula
10Mike Cooper26Matty Ashton
11Ben Currie27Ellis Robson
12Jack Hughes28Nathan Roebuck
13Ben Murdoch-Masila29Josh Thewlis
14Jason Clark30Riley Dean
15Joe Philbin
Halliwell Jones
My Protein oneills Total Steel University of Chester ResultingIt EPG Services
Wirehouse Boutique Hotel Group Warrigton Fabrications Muse Developments C4 Construction Sports 360 Our League