Who's Who

Board of Directors

  • Chairman: Steven Broomhead
  • Chief Executive: Andy Gatcliffe
  • Directors: Simon Moran, Lance James, Bill Holroyd, Norman Summers.
  • President: Lord Doug Hoyle of Warrington
  • Senior Honorary Vice-President: Clarrie Owen
  • Honorary Vice-Presidents: Peter Carey, Prof Tim Wheeler
  • Club Patron: The Lord Daresbury
  • Club Ambassador: Alex Murphy OBE

Wolves Club Management

Club office number: 01925 248880


Joels Try Scoring Feats
26th Jul 2014

Wolves catch up over lunch
26th Jul 2014

Wolves in the Sun
26th Jul 2014

Go Wild with Wolves
26th Jul 2014

Work fit for a King
25th Jul 2014

Our Sponsors

EmiratesFirst UtilityUniversity of ChesterBMWBig StorageHalliwell JonesRyders of Warrington



Away kit for Tetleys Semi Final

Vote For your Fan of Pride