Wolves Under 19s Fixtures 2015

Fixtures may change without notice please check The RFL Website for changes and League Table.

Date Home Away Kick-Off Venue

Fri 6 Feb

Warrington Wolves U19 Wakefield Trinity Wildcats U19 P-P Victoria Park Arena
Sat 7 Feb Warrington Wolves U19 Wakefield Trinity Wildcats U19 W 42-24 Victoria Park Arena
Sat 14 Feb Wigan Warriors U19 Warrington Wolves U19 L 30-12 The Wigan Laundry Company    Stadium
Fri 27 Feb Widnes Vikings U19 Warrington Wolves U19 L 32-12 Select Security Stadium
Fri 6 Mar Warrington Wolves U19 Cumbria Academy W 76-8 Victoria Park Arena

Fri 13 Mar

Warrington Wolves U19 Salford Red Devils U19 P - P The Halliwell Jones Stadium
Thur 19 Mar Castleford Tigers U19 Warrington Wolves U19 P - P Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Fri 27 Mar Warrington Wolves U19 Hull KR U19 W 36-16 The Halliwell Jones Stadium
Thur 2 Apr Leeds Rhinos U19 Warrington Wolves U19 W 20-34 Stanningley ARLFC
Sat 11 Apr Warrington Wolves U19 St Helens U19 L 20-22 The Halliwell Jones Stadium
Sat 18 Apr Midlands Academy Warrington Wolves U19 W 12-56 Highfields Playing Fields, Nottingham University  
Sat 25 Apr Warrington Wolves U19 Hull FC U19 W 26-24 Victoria Park Arena
Sun 3 May Warrington Wolves U19 Huddersfield Giants U19 W 25-24 The Halliwell Jones Stadium
Sun 10 May London Broncos U19 Warrington Wolves U19 W 26-38 Army Rugby Stadium, Aldershot
Fri 15 May North East Academy Warrington Wolves U19 C - C Kingston Park
Sat 16 May Castleford Tigers U19 Warrington Wolves U19 12pm Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Thur 21 May Bradford Bulls U19 Warrington Wolves U19 7:30pm Provident Stadium
Wed 27 May Warrington Wolves U19 Salford Red Devils U19 6pm Crosfields ARLFC
Fri 5 June Warrington Wolves U19 Catalans 5pm The Halliwell Jones Stadium

 

Our Sponsors

Ryders of WarringtonEmiratesBMWBig StorageBet BrightFirst UtilityUniversity of ChesterHalliwell Jones

AudioBoom

 

Chris Bridge Testimonial

Chris Bridge