Wolves Under 19s Fixtures 2015

Fixtures may change without notice please check The RFL Website for changes and League Table.

Date Home Away Kick-Off Venue

Fri 6 Feb

Warrington Wolves U19 Wakefield Trinity Wildcats U19 P-P Victoria Park Arena
Sat 7 Feb Warrington Wolves U19 Wakefield Trinity Wildcats U19 12pm Victoria Park Arena
Sat 14 Feb Wigan Warriors U19 Warrington Wolves U19 2pm The Wigan Laundry Company Stadium
Fri 27 Feb Widnes Vikings U19 Warrington Wolves U19 7:30pm Select Security Stadium
Fri 6 Mar Warrington Wolves U19 Cumbria Academy 7pm Victoria Park Arena
Fri 13 Mar Warrington Wolves U19 Salford Red Devils U19 5:30pm The Halliwell Jones Stadium
Thur 19 Mar Castleford Tigers U19 Warrington Wolves U19 7:30pm Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Fri 27 Mar Warrington Wolves U19 Hull KR U19 5:30pm The Halliwell Jones Stadium
Thur 2 Apr Leeds Rhinos U19 Warrington Wolves U19 12pm Stanningley ARLFC
Sun 12 Apr Warrington Wolves U19 St Helens U19 12:30pm The Halliwell Jones Stadium
Sat 18 Apr Midlands Academy Warrington Wolves U19 TBC TBC
Sat 25 Apr Warrington Wolves U19 Hull FC U19 12.30pm Victoria Park Arena
Sun 3 May Warrington Wolves U19 Huddersfield Giants U19 12:30pm The Halliwell Jones Stadium
Sun 10 May London Broncos U19 Warrington Wolves U19 12pm Underhill Stadium
Fri 15 May North East Academy Warrington Wolves U19 7pm Kingston Park
Thur 21 May Bradford Bulls U19 Warrington Wolves U19 7:30pm Provident Stadium
Sun 7 June Warrington Wolves U19 Catalans 12:30pm The Halliwell Jones Stadium

Our Sponsors

Ryders of WarringtonBet BrightFirst UtilityUniversity of ChesterHalliwell JonesBig StorageBMWEmirates

AudioBoom

 

Chris Bridge Testimonial

Chris Bridge