Wolves Under 19s Fixtures 2014

Fixtures may change without notice please check The RFL Website for changes and League Table.

Date H/A Opposition Kick-Off Venue Result
Saturday, February 15 H St Helens POSTPONED due to waterlogged pitch Wilderspool Stadium POSTPONED
Saturday, March 01 H Hull FC 2.00pm Wilderspool Stadium W 34 - 30
Saturday, March 08 A London Broncos 2.00pm  Hemel Stags, Pennine Way Sports Ground (HP2 5UD) W 52 - 4
Saturday, March 15, A Salford Red Devils 2.30pm AJ Bell Stadium W 54 - 10
Thursday, March 20 H Wigan Warriors 5.30pm The Halliwell Jones Stadium W 22 - 14
Thursday, March 27 A Huddersfield Giants 8.00pm Huddersfield YMCA POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 03 A Leeds Rhinos 7.30pm Stanningley ARLFC L 6 - 38
Friday, April 18 H Widnes Vikings 5.00pm The Halliwell Jones Stadium W 34 - 16
Thursday, April 24 A Castleford Tigers 7.30pm The Mend-A-Hose Jungle W 28 - 6
Thursday, May 01 A Bradford Bulls 7.30pm Providents Stadium  
Wednesday, May 07 A Huddersfield Giants 7.30pm Huddersfield Giants YMCA  
Saturday, May 24 A Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 2.00pm Rapid Solicitors Stadium  
Saturday, May 31 H Leeds Rhinos 2.00pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Saturday, June 07 H Hull K R 2.00pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Friday, June 13 A Hull K R 5.30pm Craven Park  
Saturday, June 21 H Salford Red Devils 2.00pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Saturday, June 28 H Bradford Bulls 2.00pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Saturday, July 05 A Hull FC 2.30pm Bishop Burton College  
Saturday, July 12 H London Broncos 2.00pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Monday, July 19 H St Helens 7.30pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Friday, July 18 A Widnes Vikings 5.30pm Select Security Stadium  
Saturday, August 09 A Wigan Warriors 2.00pm The Wigan Laundry Company Stadium  
Saturday, August 16 H Castleford Tigers 2.00pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Wednesday, August 20 H Huddersfield Giants 7.30pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Saturday, August 30 H Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 2.00pm Wilderspool Stadium  
Thursday, September 04 A St Helens 5.30pm Langtree Park  

Our Sponsors

First UtilityEmiratesBMWRyders of WarringtonBig StorageUniversity of ChesterHalliwell Jones

AudioBoo

 

Magic Weekend 2014 - Don't miss out