15:30 Saturday 11 February
Catalans Dragons
15:30 Saturday 11 February
24
24
Match Report
Stade Gilbert Brutus
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Stade Gilbert Brutus
14:00 Saturday 25 February
Warrington Wolves
14:00 Saturday 25 February
40
10
Match Report
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
London Broncos
Victoria Park
14:00 Saturday 11 March
Wakefield Trinity
14:00 Saturday 11 March
28
32
Match Report
Sandal RUFC
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Sandal RUFC
12:30 Saturday 18 March
Warrington Wolves
12:30 Saturday 18 March
42
16
Match Report
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
Bradford Bulls
Victoria Park
17:00 Friday 24 March
St Helens
17:00 Friday 24 March
21
20
Match Report
Ruskin Drive
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Ruskin Drive
12:30 Saturday 8 April
Warrington Wolves
12:30 Saturday 8 April
16
46
Match Report
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
Widnes Vikings
Victoria Park
15:30 Friday 14 April
London Broncos
15:30 Friday 14 April
22
22
Match Report
Ealing Trailfinders
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Ealing Trailfinders
19:30 Thursday 20 April
Bradford Bulls
19:30 Thursday 20 April
16
30
Match Report
Provident Stadium
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Provident Stadium
12:30 Saturday 29 April
Warrington Wolves
12:30 Saturday 29 April VS Victoria Park
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
Wigan Warriors
Victoria Park
12:30 Saturday 6 May
Warrington Wolves
12:30 Saturday 6 May VS Victoria Park
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
Castleford Tigers
Victoria Park
17:30 Friday 26 May
Leeds Rhinos
17:30 Friday 26 May VS Stanningley
Stanningley
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Stanningley
12:30 Saturday 3 June
Warrington Wolves
12:30 Saturday 3 June VS Victoria Park
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
Newcastle
Victoria Park
12:00 Saturday 10 June
City of Hull
12:00 Saturday 10 June VS Bishop Burton
Bishop Burton
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Bishop Burton
12:30 Saturday 24 June
Warrington Wolves
12:30 Saturday 24 June VS The Halliwell Jones Stadium
The Halliwell Jones Stadium
14
0
27:05
Catalans Dragons
The Halliwell Jones Stadium
14:00 Saturday 1 July
Huddersfield Giants
14:00 Saturday 1 July VS TBC
TBC
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
TBC
19:00 Friday 7 July
Castleford Tigers
19:00 Friday 7 July VS Mend-A-Hose
Mend-A-Hose
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Mend-A-Hose
14:00 Saturday 15 July
Warrington Wolves
14:00 Saturday 15 July VS Victoria Park
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
City of Hull
Victoria Park
14:00 Saturday 22 July
Wigan Warriors
14:00 Saturday 22 July VS Edgehall Road
Edgehall Road
14
0
27:05
Warrington Wolves
Edgehall Road
12:30 Saturday 5 August
Warrington Wolves
12:30 Saturday 5 August VS Victoria Park
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
Leeds Rhinos
Victoria Park
14:00 Saturday 12 August
Warrington Wolves
14:00 Saturday 12 August VS Victoria Park
Victoria Park
14
0
27:05
Wakefield Trinity
Victoria Park
OFFICIAL CLUB SPONSOR
Emirates
OFFICIAL STADIUM SPONSOR
Halliwell Jones
OFFICIAL CLUB PARTNERS
My Protein ISC Martin Dawes Matrix Network
University of Chester Maxilead Metals My Protein Warrigton Fabrications